iPhone 3G and release date

In the begining I have to say that I am really good 🙂  Look at my older arcticle on 28 April I was predicting annoucing date for new iPhone on 9th june. Woala  here we are.  I guess I was the first one in Czech with that correct date on the internet.

OK let’s see what is new:

  • 3g – it is bad that we can’t run 3g in czech
  • gps – good to have it
  • sdk – you can create your new applications
  • and ton’s of others new features

Price for 8G is $199 and for 16G is $299. Which means more then half of previous  price of older iPhone.

Leave a Reply

