OpenVPN on wrt54gl

I have set up OpenVPN on my wrt54gl

Here is tutorial how to install OpenVPN if you are running kamikaze firmware

Here is the tutorial I have used

For bridge release use this one

3 Comments on “OpenVPN on wrt54gl”

  1. JS says:

    I have found this very difficult. Can I pay you to help me get this working?

  2. Pat says:

    I’m impressed that you managed to get this working. I’ve had 2 engineers try this and they couldn’t make it work. We are using a standard 3rd party vpn provider. I’d like to pay you to help me with this. If you have time, please send me an email. If I send you the ovpn config and certificate files, perhaps you can send me a working firmware. I’m willing to pay any reasonable amount, I need to get this working.


Leave a Reply

